If you need assistance, please call 713-574-3141

  • WINHILL TEAM

    Featured Agents

    Aaron Karanwi

    281-323-3316
    aaron@winhilladvisorskirby.com

    Alexis Maloney

    832-545-4708
    alexis@winhilladvisorskirby.com

    Alisa Mckay

    713-574-3141
    713-703-6077
    alisa@winhilladvisorskirby.com

    Angela Nichols

    713-447-6314
    angela@winhilladvisorskirby.com

    Brandon Piper

    REALTOR®

    713-775-4158
    License Number: 668355
    brandon@winhilladvisorskirby.com

    https://search.har.com/_leadtrack/dispFrmAgentOnly.cfm?leadid=9&MEMBER_NUMBER=668355

    Bruce Smith

    832-868-8120
    brucesmith23ckp@gmail.com

    Charlie Kriegel

    Broker

    713-574-3141
    832-496-2614
    License Number: 520642
    charliekriegeljr@gmail.com

    Having the right real estate agent means having an agent who is committed to helping you buy or sell your home with the highest level of expertise in your local market. This means also to help you in understanding each step of the buying or selling process. This commitment level has helped me build a remarkable track record of delivering results. Nothing is more exciting to me than the gratifying feeling I get from helping people meet their real estate needs. You can count on me to always do what's in your best interest. I pride myself on being honest, trustworthy, and knowledgeable in the real estate market. I know how important it is to find your dream home or get the best offer for your property. Therefore I will make it my responsibility to help you achieve those goals. Whether you are an experienced investor or a first time buyer, I can help you in finding the property of your dreams. Please feel free to browse my website or let me guide you every step of the way by calling or e-mailing me to set up an appointment today.

    Courtney Meuth

    713-504-0385
    License Number: 715848
    courtney@winhilladvisorskirby.com

    Delecia Garvin

    713-518-7754
    License Number: 722520
    delecia@winhilladvisorskirby.com

    Eddie Paredes

    832-713-0643
    eduardo@winhilladvisorskirby.com

    Francisco Mendez

    832-332-2556
    cisco.mendez12@gmail.com

    Grant Rogers

    713-853-7265
    grant@winhilladvisorskirby.com

    Gustavo Hernandez

    832-318-0109
    ghernandez@centraloneproperties.com

    Jacqueline Davis

    Realtor

    713-574-3141
    317-371-3449
    License Number: 705406
    davisjacquelinem@gmail.com

    Jacqueline Davis is a Houston Realtor, specializing in first time home buyers. Jacqueline is highly experienced in Houston condominiums and town homes. Amazing communication, strong negotiating, flexibility, attentiveness, tailored marketing strategies and proper educating are all skills and techniques Jacqueline possesses.

    Jennifer Shelton

    281-323-8149
    jennifer@winhilladvisorskirby.com

    Keaton D. Kirkwood, Esq.

    832-580-0418
    License Number: 732618
    keaton@winhilladvisorskirby.com

    Kirk Shelton

    713-269-4041
    License Number: 659782
    kirks@winhilladvisorskirby.com

    Krista Heaton

    Real Estate Associate

    832-754-4634
    License Number: 673218
    kristalheaton@gmail.com

    Liz Salinas

    832-506-6380
    liz@winhilladvisorskirby.com

    Michael Gonzales

    832-768-2608
    License Number: 698338
    michael@winhilladvisorskirby.com

    Mike Lindsay

    248-346-6322
    mike@winhilladvisorskirby.com

    Niki Bergen

    832-646-0615
    niki@winhilladvisorskirby.com

    Paul Wallace

    813-245-1014
    License Number: 632972
    paul@winhilladvisorskirby.com

    Ricky Brown

    512-656-7781
    ricky.brown@mail.com

    Roland Bassett

    713-501-4261
    rb1340@me.com

    Sebastian Escobar

    832-610-0304
    sebastian@winhilladvisorskirby.com

    Tony Chavez

    Agent

    832-877-8889
    License Number: 20170930
    wtonychavez@gmail.com

    W. Tony Chavez, is a seasoned Realtor having attained 24 years experience. He has been able to help hundreds of families buy or sell their homes. His commitment to serving his clients has earned him several accomplishments, such as a member of the "RE/MAX 100% Club" - this achievement is only awarded to a select group of Top Producing RE/MAX Sales Associates. He was inducted into the Council of Residential Specialist (CRS) which is given to only 3% of the Top Realtors in the Country. Tony, also has been certified as a "Top Production Realtor" for Houston Association of Realtors (HAR) for the last 11 years and is on track to do it again! -" Top Production REALTORS' are those who aspire to the highest ethical standards and whose production ranks among the highest number of transactions or dollar volume of buyer side transactions within HAR's 25,000 member brokers and agents." As of 2015, Tony joined Charlie Kriegel Properties to expand his services to his clients. After a year of being there Tony was able to achieve many awards for his accomplishments such as First Place - Single Family Listings, First Place - Lots Selling, Second Place - Townhouse/ Condo, and Second Place - Single Family Selling. 2016 was another good year for Tony. He was able to be ranked in the Houston Business Journal as one of the top 8 teams in the greater Houston Area. What sets Tony apart is his ability to help families achieve their goals of homeownership. He is dedicated to delivering great service, knowledge and value to every transaction he is a part of. This perseverance is reflected in the fact that 99% of his business is referred to him by current and past clients. Tony is the key to “Showing you the way home”! CALL HIM AT 832-877-8889 Email: wtonychavez@gmail.com Se Habla Español First Time Home Buyer Programs* Bank/Govt Foreclosures*

    Wendell Fredieu

    225-964-2310
    wendell@winhilladvisorskirby.com

    Yelena Leveton

    832-830-3084
    License Number: 643443
    yelena@winhilladvisorskirby.com

    CONTACT US
    By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from greaterhoustonhomelistings.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.